Golf

Posted On July 29, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Noah just completed his second golf camp of the summer. It was a wonderful experience and he learned a lot. On Sunday they ended the camp with a tournament and cook-out. We had a blast. Brian had the privilege of being Noah’s caddy which made him very proud. Brian use to caddy here when we first started out our new lives together out in AZ. So he was quite ready for the challenge. Noah did very well. His greatest hole was number 4. Perfect shot and perfect putt. I will get a video up soon, but for now you’ll have to settle for this pic 🙂

2 Responses to “Golf”

  1. Claire

    So how did the second showing go? Could you tell?

    I didn’t know you were a golfing family! I have never ever golfed in my life, except for minature golf, and let me tell you, I am not even a natural at that, LOL. Maybe it’s the being a lefty. I’ll blame it on that.

  2. Jenna

    The showing went… haven’t heard anything. The girl’s dad inspected our house from top to bottom. He had good things to say, but was hesitant in her buying an older home. Who knows! I’ll keep my readers posted 🙂

    Yes, we love golf. I’m sure being a lefty is harder for that. Although they do make left-handed clubs. So no excuses, Claire!

Leave a comment